skip to main content

ANZ_PRI_banner_3

A webinar for parents and carers

Are you confused about how to help your child with reading? 

Do you want to know how to best support your child with their reading progress at home? 

Please join us for a one-hour webinar which will provide: 

       •  The things I need to know about helping my child to read 
       •  Helpful ‘tips’ for reading at home
       •  What to do in getting ready to listen to reading
       •  What to do before, during and after listening to reading. 

This session is suitable for parents of all primary-age children, from Foundation to Year 6.


Date Time Cost Register
Tuesday 19 May 2020 6:00pm – 7:00pm (AEST); 5:30pm – 6:30pm (ACST);
4:00pm – 5:00pm (AWST)
FREE Register here
Wednesday 20 May 2020 10:00am – 11:00am (AEST); 9:30am – 10:30am (ACST);
8:00am – 9:00am (AWST)
FREE Register here